关于我们

我们可以将您的业务提升到一个新的水平

如果您是大纽约地区的房主,财产所有者,房东,房地产投资者或财产所有者,那么NYSmallLandlords.com是您寻求帮助,时事通讯,研讨会,主持的讨论组,房东和房地产新闻,信息的选择。 ,表格,房东租房法律,以及与房主,财产所有人和其他专业人员的联系。

我们是一个由业主组成的社区,旨在在租户,业主,房地产经纪人和租赁代理商之间共享信息,服务,最佳做法,以秉承道德哲学和道德准则,同时保持成功的业务。

我们的使命是超越期望

  • 800位业主
  • 物业税竞赛费折扣
  • 驱逐律师费折扣
  • 其他法律费用折扣
  • 会员专用产品
  • 教育活动
  • 知识共享社区
  • 行业新闻
请直接向roy@poagny.com咨询。

我们的团队

VP

邱国th

邱永is(Kenneth Chiu)是25年第2020区大会的候选人,2017年获得白宫总统社区服务奖,前纽约市议会议员卡洛斯·门恰卡(Carlos Menchaca)助理,州参议员杰西·汉密尔顿(Jesse Hamilton)和纽约州议员费利克斯·奥尔蒂斯(Felix Ortiz)。

邱永is(Kenneth Chiu)是25年第2020区大会的候选人,2017年获得白宫总统社区服务奖,前纽约市议会议员卡洛斯·门恰卡(Carlos Menchaca)助理,州参议员杰西·汉密尔顿(Jesse Hamilton)和纽约州议员费利克斯·奥尔蒂斯(Felix Ortiz)。
VP

伦安迪

伦安迪(Andy Lun)在创意部门的多家广告公司工作,直到最终创立了TOTO IMAGES。 TOTO IMAGES已成为亚裔市场上领先的营销和传播公司之一。
他获得了CLIO奖,美国企业形象奖和全国印刷奖,Telly奖等荣誉。 安迪(Andy)是华裔美国人计划委员会(CPC)的董事会成员,该委员会是华裔美国人社区中最大的社会服务提供者之一,也是亚裔美国广告联盟的创始人之一。
他还于2014年获得了中华民国华侨理事会颁发的特别社区服务荣誉奖。

从纽约的普拉特学院(Pratt Institute)取得传播学理学硕士学位后,安迪·伦(Andy Lun)在创意部门的多家广告公司工作,直到最终创立了TOTO IMAGES。 TOTO IMAGES已成为亚裔市场上领先的营销和传播公司之一。
他获得了CLIO奖,美国企业形象奖和全国印刷奖,Telly奖等荣誉。 安迪(Andy)是华裔美国人计划委员会(CPC)的董事会成员,该委员会是华裔美国人社区中最大的社会服务提供者之一,也是亚裔美国广告联盟的创始人之一。
他还于2014年获得了中华民国华侨理事会颁发的特别社区服务荣誉奖。
VP

孙oph

Sophia Sun是新泽西州和纽约的房地产经纪人。

Sophia Sun是新泽西州和纽约的房地产经纪人。
创始人兼总裁

何鸿y

罗伊·何(Roy Ho)是NYSmallLandlords的创始人,这是DC的移植,他一生的大部分时间都在中西部度过。 像NYSmallLandlords的大多数成员一样,他是兼职地主。 随着监管环境的最新变化,他发现自己的社区服务经验实际上也可以帮助房地产业主。

罗伊·何(Roy Ho)是NYSmallLandlords的创始人,这是DC的移植,他一生的大部分时间都在中西部度过。 像NYSmallLandlords的大多数成员一样,他是兼职地主。 随着监管环境的最新变化,他发现自己的社区服务经验实际上也可以帮助房地产业主。

About

We can take your business to the next level

If you are a homeowner, property owners, landlord, real estate investor, or property owner in the greater New York area, then NYSmallLandlords.com is your choice for help, newsletter, seminar, moderated discussion group, landlord and real estate news, information, and forms, landlord-tenant laws, as well as networking with fellow homeowners, property owners, and other professionals.

We are a community of property owners to share information, services, best practices to uphold a philosophy and code of ethics among tenants, property owners, real estate brokers, and rental agents, yet maintain a successful business.

Our mission is to exceed expectations

  • 800 Property Owners
  • Property Tax Contesting Fee Discount
  • Eviction Legal Fee Discount
  • Other Legal Fee Discount
  • Member Only Products
  • Educational Events
  • Knowledge Sharing Community
  • Industry news
Please direct your inquiries to roy@poagny.com.

Our team

VP

Kenneth Chiu

Kenneth Chiu is the candidate for Assembly District 25 in 2020, the recipient of White House Presidential Community Service Award in 2017, former Assistant to NYC Council Member Carlos Menchaca, State Senator Jesse Hamilton and New York State Assemblyman Felix Ortiz.

Kenneth Chiu is the candidate for Assembly District 25 in 2020, the recipient of White House Presidential Community Service Award in 2017, former Assistant to NYC Council Member Carlos Menchaca, State Senator Jesse Hamilton and New York State Assemblyman Felix Ortiz.
VP

Andy Lun

Andy Lun worked in various advertising agencies in creative department until finally founded TOTO IMAGES. TOTO IMAGES has become one of the leading marketing and communications companies in the Asian-American market.
He is the recipient CLIO Award, the American Corporate Identity Award and the Print National Award, Telly Awards and among other honors. Andy is a Board Member of the Chinese-American Planning Council (CPC), one of the largest social services providers in the Chinese American community, and one of the founders of the Asian American Advertising Federation.
He also received a special Community Service Honor Award from the People Republic of China, State of Overseas Chinese Council in 2014.

After graduating from Pratt Institute in New York with a Master of Science in Communications, Andy Lun worked in various advertising agencies in creative department until finally founded TOTO IMAGES. TOTO IMAGES has become one of the leading marketing and communications companies in the Asian-American market.
He is the recipient CLIO Award, the American Corporate Identity Award and the Print National Award, Telly Awards and among other honors. Andy is a Board Member of the Chinese-American Planning Council (CPC), one of the largest social services providers in the Chinese American community, and one of the founders of the Asian American Advertising Federation.
He also received a special Community Service Honor Award from the People Republic of China, State of Overseas Chinese Council in 2014.
VP

Sophia Sun

Sophia Sun is a real estate agent for New Jersey and New York.

Sophia Sun is a real estate agent for New Jersey and New York.
Founder and President

Roy Ho

Roy Ho is the founder of NYSmallLandlords, a transplant from DC who spent most of his life in Midwest. Like most of the members of NYSmallLandlords, he is a part time landlord. With the recent changes in the regulatory environment, he finds his community service experience may actually help fellow property owners as well.

Roy Ho is the founder of NYSmallLandlords, a transplant from DC who spent most of his life in Midwest. Like most of the members of NYSmallLandlords, he is a part time landlord. With the recent changes in the regulatory environment, he finds his community service experience may actually help fellow property owners as well.